RNC-NDLS [12453] Train Time Table | Train Enquiry | Indian Railways

Enter train number or name...

RNC-NDLS [12453] Train Time Table

Train NameTrain NumberFromToTrain Type
Yes No No No Yes No No
StationDaySch ArrSch DepDistance (Km.)
RANCHI [RNC] 1 Src 17:10 0
BARKA KANA [BRKA] 1 19:25 19:30 119
DALTONGANJ [DTO] 1 22:03 22:05 303
GARWA ROAD [GHD] 1 22:50 22:55 336
MUGHAL SARAI JN [MGS] 2 01:47 01:57 554
KANPUR CENTRAL [CNB] 2 05:45 05:50 897
NEW DELHI [NDLS] 2 10:50 Dest 1345
How to Check Indian Railway Time Table, Route or Schedule of the train?
  1. Enter train number in Train Number/Name text box
  2. Click Get Time Table.

Train Time Table of the with all the following details :

  1. Train Name, Source, Destination, Train Type
  2. Days on which Train starts from source (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun)
  3. Stations or stopages with scheduled arrival, departure and distance in kilometer from source station

Indain Railway Train Time Table works or can be checked on any desktop, tablet, smartphone and basic mobile.