12565 Running Status, Live Train Running Status of 12565

Enter train number or name...
Select date for running status of train...

Live Train Running Status of bihar-sampark-kranti-exp-12565 for 19 August.
Currently bihar-sampark-kranti-exp-12565 is Not Started from DBG (On Time)

Below is running status details for each station of train
StationSch DeptAct DeptPF
DBG 08:3508:35-
SPJ 09:4509:45 3
MFP 10:4010:40-
HJP 11:2511:25-
SEE 11:4011:40-
CPR 12:5012:50-
SV 13:4513:45-
GKP 16:1016:101
LKO 21:1021:104
CNB 22:5822:587
NDLS DestDest-
Last Updated: Not given